Staff Directory

  • Steve Spradling
    Director
    steven.spradling@okstate.edu
  • Jan Hernandez
    Manager, Parking Services
    jan.cook@okstate.edu
  • Thomas Duncan
    Manager, Transit Services
    thomas.duncan@okstate.edu
  • David Mays
    Maintenance Supervisor
    david.mays@okstate.edu
  • Derek Mooney
    Transit Supervisor
    derek.mooney@okstate.edu
  • Jay Doggett
    Enforcement Supervisor
    jay.doggett@okstate.edu
  • Stephen Meyer
    Parking and OrangeRide Supervisor
    sj.meyer@okstate.edu
  • Jesse Wood
    Marketing Coordinator
    ptsmktg@okstate.edu
  • Chris Hoffman
    Transportation Manager
    Chris.hoffman@okstate.edu
  • Grady Davis
    Transportation Services
    grady.davis@okstate.edu

Oklahoma State University, as an equal opportunity employer, complies with all applicable federal and state laws regarding non-discrimination and affirmative action. Oklahoma State University is committed to a policy of equal opportunity for all individuals and does not discriminate based on race, religion, age, sex, color, national origin, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, or veteran status with regard to employment, educational programs and activities, and/or admissions. For more information, visit https://eeo.okstate.edu.

Animals are not permitted on the Transit Buses unless they are secured in an approved pet carrier. Service animals, as defined by current Federal Transit Administration Regulations, are permitted. Service dogs must remain under control of the owner at all times. Service animals must remain on the floor without blocking the aisle or on their owner's lap. For more information, please refer to http://www.ada.gov/service_animals_2010.htm.