Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Steve Spradling

Director

Steven.spradling@okstate.edu

405-744-6525

 

Jan Hernandez

Manager, Parking Services

jan.cook@okstate.edu

405-744-4321

 

Thomas Duncan

Manager, Transit Services

thomas.duncan@okstate.edu

405-744-2830

 

Michael Mcdonald

Route Supervisor

mcdonmw@okstate.edu

405-744-2833

 

Derek Mooney

Transit Supervisor

derek.mooney@okstate.edu

405-744-2860

 

Jay Doggett

Enforcement Supervisor

jay.doggett@okstate.edu

405-744-6526

 

Stephen Meyer

Parking and OrangeRide Supervisor

sj.meyer@okstate.edu

405-744-3766

 

Jesse Wood

Marketing Coordinator

jesse.wood@okstate.edu

405-744-2373

 

Chris Hoffman

Transportation Manager

chris.hoffman@okstate.edu

405-744-7940

 

Grady Davis

Transportation Services

grady.davis@okstate.edu

405-744-7941

Back To Top
SVG directory not found.